Stranded

Sarah Goodwin

EPUB
5,49
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi yourbook.shop
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

HarperCollins Publishers img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Gegenwartsliteratur (ab 1945)

Beschreibung

'IT WAS SO GOOD' NetGalley review Absolutely breathtaking' NetGalley review Talk about a page-turner!' NetGalley review You. DO. NOT want to miss!!!' NetGalley review You'll want to stay. Until you can't leave... A group of strangers arrive on a beautiful but remote island, ready for the challenge of a lifetime: to live there for one year, without contact with the outside world.But twelve months later, on the day when the boat is due to return for them, no one arrives.Eight people stepped foot on the island. How many will make it off alive?A totally addictive psychological thriller with twists and turns you just won't see coming. Fans of The Hunting Party, The Castaways and The Sanatorium will be totally gripped from the very first page until the final, breath-taking conclusion.Readers are gripped by Stranded:'A five-star rating is just not enough... Incredible' NetGalley review Suspense, twists, deceit... I had my heart in my mouth the whole time' NetGalley review Utterly unputdownable... You're going to love every single twisty page!!' NetGalley reviewer, INTENSE... My heart was pounding' NetGalley review I started this book today and finished it in one sitting. I literally could not put it down' NetGalley review Definitely a five-star read. I couldn't put this one down. It never failed to keep me on the edge of my seat... Such a great ending too!!' NetGalley review Wow! I read this way too quickly, I really didn't want it to end... Amazing... Loved it!' NetGalley review You'll be on the edge of your seat, racing to finish this book... I read this book one afternoon. I simply could not put it down. I cannot wait until a friend reads this book because I want to discuss it... Get a copy now!!' NetGalley review

Weitere Titel von diesem Autor
Weitere Titel in dieser Kategorie

Kundenbewertungen