Wicked Girls

An absolutely gripping, ripped-from-the-headlines psychological thriller

Alex Marwood

EPUB
4,49
Amazon iTunes Thalia.de Weltbild.de Hugendubel Bücher.de ebook.de kobo Osiander Google Books Barnes&Noble bol.com Legimi
* Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Hinweis: Affiliatelinks/Werbelinks
Links auf reinlesen.de sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn du auf so einen Affiliate-Link klickst und über diesen Link einkaufst, bekommt reinlesen.de von dem betreffenden Online-Shop oder Anbieter eine Provision. Für dich verändert sich der Preis nicht.

Little, Brown Book Group img Link Publisher

Belletristik / Krimis, Thriller, Spionage

Beschreibung

The word-of-mouth bestselling debut from multi-award-winning bestseller Alex MarwoodThat's us. We're the girls who killed Chloe. We are the devil now.One fateful summer morning in 1986, two eleven-year-old girls meet for the first time and by the end of the day are charged with murder. Twenty-five years later, journalist Kirsty Lindsay is reporting on a series of sickening attacks on young female tourists in a seaside town when her investigation leads her to interview funfair cleaner Amber Gordon. For Kirsty and Amber, it's the first time they've seen each other since that dark day when they were just children. But with new lives - and families - to protect, will they really be able to keep their wicked secret hidden? An absolutely gripping, ripped-from-the-headlines psychological thriller perfect for fans of The Suspect by Fiona Barton and The Rumour by Lesley Kara'[I] devoured every page . . . cleverly plotted and pacy, with all the storylines thundering towards a final, gripping conclusion. I loved it' Elizabeth HaynesPraise for Alex Marwood:'So good I wish I'd written it myself' VAL McDERMID 'Without a doubt, she is one of crime fiction's brightest stars. Not to be missed' MEGAN ABBOTT 'Alex Marwood has become one of my must-read crime writers' SOPHIE HANNAH 'Scary as hell' STEPHEN KING 'I cancel all engagements for a new novel from Alex Marwood' ERIN KELLY 'Crime writing at its best' LISA JEWELL 'I can't wait to see what Alex Marwood comes up with next' JOJO MOYES_____________________Don't miss the shocking new novel from Alex Marwood - THE POISON GARDEN is out now

Weitere Titel zum gleichen Preis

Kundenbewertungen